Messages Ibiza 2012 Sampler

August 10th, 2012

Osunlade, Maiya James – Same Thing (Spiritchaser Remix)
Imaani – Found My Light (Spiritchaser Re-edit)

Papa records & Reel People Music are delighted to present a very special sampler from the forthcoming album, Messages Ibiza 2012. The album has been impressively compiled and mixed by a very talented house music artist, Spiritchaser.
For this album Spiritchaser have exclusively remixed an old Papa Records classic, Osunlade feat. Maiya James – Same Thing, whilst also putting their editing skills in place on Imaani – Found My Light.

No comments yet

‘Little W. 12th St.’ by Ralf GUM featuring Monique Bingham was originally released in 2008, but now a new mix from Jonny Montana has made it’s way into our lives and it is beautiful.

Currently available on the Solid Ground Recordings 2012 Spring sampler.

No comments yet

As the sun-drenched months descend upon us, Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band unleash their highly anticipated 4th studio album titled ‘The Secret Life Of Us’ on Z Records.

Packed with Sunburst signature sounds – a lush cross pollinating hot soul, jazz, funk, electro-boogie and disco dazzlers. What is common throughout ‘The Secret Life Of Us’ is the attention to detail and labour of love that’s gone into crafting this wonderful collection of fantastic songs, all performed by a truly heavyweight collective of talent.

The above track is just one from the album titled ‘Why Wait for Tomorrow’ featuring Pete Simpson.

No comments yet

Rob Hayes – The Touch (Original Mix)

Rob Hayes – Wishing On Dreams (Original Mix)

Hot and direct from Solar Sounds HQ, we are proud to present to you this years Miami 2012 Sampler. Featuring Upbeat House tracks with a uplifting nature, these weapons are set to cause dance floor devastation !

No comments yet

What We Want Is Disco! is taken from the Ibiza Disco Stars Album Sampler courtesy of PornoStar Records. This is just 1 of the 8 unreleased tracks on this sampler taken from one of the summer’s hottest Disco compilations out in August, 2012.

No comments yet