GooeyPoo Monthly Mix Down (June 2012)

1) Cajmere, Russoul, Dajae – Only You (Cajual 20 Year Anniversary Mix)
2) Kevin Hedge (blaze), Rick Galactik (DJN Project) – Follow Your Heart (DJ Spen Re-Edit)
3) Soulmagic – Someone Like You (Original)
4) Mike Newman & Antoine Cortez – Come With You (Original Mix)
5) Samir Maslo, Sin Plomo – It’s You 2012 (Lauer & Canard feat Greg Note Remix)
6) Hardsoul feat. Candy Dulfer – Lust For Life (Hardsoul Mix)
7) DJ Mes – My Imagination (Dub)
8) Mike Newman & Antoine Cortez – Got Me Now (Steve Kid & John de Mark Back To Oldschool Remix)
9) Gigamesh – Your Body
10) Joey Negro, Doug Willis – Doug’s So Glad Ur Here (Doug’s Percussive Introduction Mix)
11) Joey Negro, The Sunburst Band РIn The Thick of It (Joey Negro’s Endless Summer Mix)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *