GooeyPoo presents… The Sunset Sessions 4

1) Mustafa feat. Tasita D’mour – The Boss (Chill In Ipanema Mix)
2) Jet feat. ZG.Dr – Rooted (Earnshaw’s Vocal REconstruction)
3) Ziggy Funk feat. Taliwa – Everyday (Frankie Feliciano Classic Vocal Mix)
4) Rasmus Faber & Alf Tumble – Leave Me Alone (Original Mix)
5) Typheni – Is It Love (Original Mix)
6) Random Soul feat. Kristen Pearson – Love Me Right (Original)
7) Robin S – Show Me Luv (Seb Skalski ReWork 2012)
8) Kings Of Tomorrow – Let Me Tell You Something (Sandy Rivera’s Mix)
9) The Marvelettes – Please Mr. Postman (Andrea F. Autumn Letter Booty)
10) MJ – Who Is it (MK mix)
11) FCL – It’s You (San Soda’s Panorama Bar Acca Version)
12) Cody Chesnutt – Look Good In Leather (The Reflex Stems Re-Vision)

Download from here – GooeyPoo presents…. The Sunset Sessions 4

Sunset Sessions 4

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *