Scott Wozniak provides the latest installment of his free mixes, Red Wine Sessions. As always a sublime mix from the world renowned DJ bringing you some of the hottest upfront promo’s blended delightfully with some older classics with a twist.

Take a listen and grab the download*

01. Wanna Get Wet – Soul Mekanik
02. Where You At – Arco
03. Story Of A Ghost (Deep Vocal Mix) – Alf Tumble feat. Halina Larsson
04. Vem Rebola (DJ Mankila Main Acid Mix) – DJ Gregory & Gregor Salto
05. Stronger – Copyright feat. Ann Saunderson
06. Mi Casa (Master Kev & Tony Loreto MKTL Mix) – Hallex.M
07. Around The World (Richard Earnshaw & Mike Scot Re-Edit) – Daft Punk
08. Babylon / Into A Groove (Grant Nelson Remix) – Nu Rhythmix
09. Back Stabbers (Reverend P Edit) – The O’Jays
10. I Heard It Through The Grapevine – MuSol vs Groove Junkies vs Gladys Knight
11. Sun Explosion (The Reflex Re-Edit) – Manu Dibango
12. Secrets & Lies (Scott Wozniak Remix) – Jellybean feat. Carla Prather
13. Talk To Me – Scott Wozniak feat. Ambrosia
14. New York State Of Mind – Billy Joel

*download link provided with permission from Scott Wozniak himself


  • Thanks for posting, guys! Cheers 🙂

  • Asbo-T says:

    No worries 🙂

  • paul rogers says:


  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *