Red Wine Sessions 24 is here. This time Scott decides to get all in your ears with some disco infused dubbed up funkyness. Enjoy.

01. D.R.O.M.P. (Don’t Rain On My Parade) – Chicken Lips
02. Locombia (Deeplomatik Remix) – Zenbi feat. Martina Camargo
03. Let Me Know (Joey Negro Destination Boogie Mix) – Roison Murphy
04. Night Flight – The Revenge / Stevie Wonder
05. Changes (Dimitri From Paris Edit) – Imagination
06. U Bring Me Vibes – Only Child feat. Amp Fiddler
07. Can You Handle It (JKriv’s Razor-N-Tape Dub) – Sharon Redd
08. Brown Baby (Reverend P Edit) – Diana Ross
09. Dr. Love (Jimmy The Twin Edit) – First Choice
10. Lovely Day (Jimmy The Twin Garage Edit) – Bill Withers
11. Love Has Come Around (JKriv Deep & Disco Re-Edit) – Donald Byrd & 125th Street
12. Hurts Just A Little (JKriv Tribute Edit) – Donna Summer
13. Do I Do (U-Tern Disco Edit) – Stevie Wonder

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *