The latest instalment of Scott Wozniak’s Red Wine Sessions hit the web earlier so here it is for your audio pleasure.

01. Love The Way (Original Mix) – Paul Jones
02. The Lover That You Are (Shane D ReWork) – Pulse
03. Music Sounds Better With You (Jack’n Brothas Dub) – Stardust
04. Beg (Hot Since 82 Future Mix) – Yousef
05. Loco Love (Kinky Movement Remix) – Kinky Movement & Adaja Black
06. Find A Way (Shane D Club Mix) – Kenny Lattimore
07. The Boss (Ken At Work Re-Edit) – Diana Ross
08. I Want Your Love (Shane D Special Edit) – Chic
09. What I’m Gonna Do For Your Love (Dave Doyle Remix) – ReGrooved ft. Kerrie Manuel
10. Dawn (Hot Since 82 Dub) – Pete Tong feat. S.Y.F
11. You Made Me Do It (Grant Nelson Remix) – Sonny Fodera & Danny Kane feat. Jacqui George
12. Music Is The Answer (Scott Wozniak Private Re-Edit) – Danny Tenaglia feat. Celeda
13. Bourgie Bourgie – Ashford & Simpson

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *