Red Wine Sessions 28

Scott dropped this on New Year’s Eve for all to enjoy, so what are you waiting for, play and download people.

01. I Feel (Original Mix) – Logistix presents Deon Nathan
02. Back Together (Boris Dlugosch Path Of Dub Mix) – Urban Soul
03. Won’t Let Go (Earnshaw’s Club Mix) – Richard Earnshaw feat. Natasha Watts
04. Rock With You (Miguel Migs Tribute Bootleg) – Michael Jackson
05. Etta’s Jam – Shane D
06. Always (Kenny Summit 2012 ReRub) – MK feat. Alana
07. Breathe (Jask Reflex Mix) – Scott Wozniak feat. NR3
08. Those Things (Scott Wozniak Deep In NYC Mix) – Miguel Migs feat. Lisa Shaw
09. Believe In Me (Eric Kupper’s Club Mix) – Raw Stylus
10. Looking Up To You (Ken @ Work Re-Edit) – Michael Wycoff
11. Street Life – Crusaders feat. Randy Crawford

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *